How to age 10 years in a week….

Step 1. Have a child, and allow it to prevent you from having more than 4 hours sleep a night for 20 months (ok may take longer than a week)

Step 2. Send child to nursery where it will get a nasty virus.

Step 3. Stay up most of the night, every night for a week dealing with said child and sibling.

Step 4. Catch virus.

Step 5. Schedule driving test for 8am.

Step 6. Do not sleep at all.

Step 7. Fail driving test.

Yes, safe to say it’s not been the best of weeks, which is apparent even in the Lo-Def image quality of my iPhone pic, but hey I’d lose a bit of integrity if I only posted photos of me at my best though maybe putting on a bit of slap wouldn’t have killed me. I have, however, lost 5lbs, so the old adage about clouds and linings holds.

20130305-123609.jpgOutfit:
Dress – LK Bennett
Tights – Falke
Shoes – R&B

Leave a Reply

