Sales Haul – Part Two

Been a bit quiet this week, haven’t I? On Tuesday I had an operation to correct a longstanding problem with my right hand so I’m jabbing away on my iPhone with my left thumb, and posts are taking rather longer to get out there!

Anyway, onto the second installment of my sales haul series. I mentioned in this post that I had placed a naughty little order with Jimmy Choo, and here is the result:

20130623-163251.jpg
Aren’t they beautiful?? I have had my eye on them since the beginning of the year, and I’m so happy to finally have them in my wardrobe. It’s so satisfying when you finally get hold of a long-lusted-after item! They’ve now sold out on the Jimmy Choo site but can be found in limited sizes on Net-a-Porter.

I only allowed myself one pair of beautiful flats, but these glittery slip-ons were close runners-up…

20130623-183125.jpgMaybe not quite so practical for the office though!

One thought on “Sales Haul – Part Two

Leave a Reply

