Practicing what I preach

After Monday’s Lust List, I thought I’d show you that I really am evangelical about Me&Em.

Here I am in my navy capped sleeve ruched dress, now reduced to £59! Grab one before they go!

20130703-151530.jpg

Outfit:

Dress – Me&Em
Necklace – Next
Bracelet – McQ
Shoes – Boden
Grubby bandage – Kingston Hospital

P.S. Yes, it hurt to take this photo.
P.P.S. No, I don’t know what my hair is doing.

Tags: , , ,

About ambernectarine

28 year old mother to two small, slightly grubby people, who really, really likes clothes.

2 responses to “Practicing what I preach”

  1. treasuresnpleasures says :

    Those dresses look great Amber, Fiona has a gorgeous one too. I would neer get the wear out of them though! X

  2. Drywhiteplease says :

    Gosh tempted o order one of those too…..looks fab and not too short. Can’t wait to get mine.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 417 other followers

