Wednesday Want

There’s nothing like a bit of sunshine to alert your attention to the gaps in your wardrobe, is there? Ever since this heatwave began I have been cursing the lack of a stripey tee in my wardrobe. I know, glaring omission or what?

But never fear, I may have found the one and, even better, it’s on sale…

20130710-203441.jpg
The Boden Pocket Breton is now down to £15.40. I really like the positioning of the stripes and I’m a sucker for a curved hem (these things matter, you know) so I think I’m going to order it and see if it will soothe my wardrobe woes. Asking quite a lot from a T-shirt, isn’t it? If you’re thinking of joining me, be quick! There are only limited sizes left.

Tags:

About ambernectarine

28 year old mother to two small, slightly grubby people, who really, really likes clothes.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 417 other followers

