Boden Bargains!

My love of Boden is well documented on this blog. I recently had my personal style analysed (more on this to come) and it turns out Boden is a great place for me to shop. Hooray!

Anyway, I just wanted to flag the fact that they have some great deals in the clearance section of their website, where selected items currently have up to 80% off.

20140214-103350.jpgI ordered this cashmere crew neck for a ridiculous £23.80. Amazing!

Check it out and see what gems you find!

Tags:

About ambernectarine

28 year old mother to two small, slightly grubby people, who really, really likes clothes.

2 responses to “Boden Bargains!”

  1. WhatLouWore365 says :

    Same re: love of and also ordered the stripe cashmere. Crazy prices, as they said, never seen before deal. So I ordered the leopard chic ankle boots as well for a look-see, didn’t consider them at all at full price but £23.80? Sign me up!

    • ambernectarine says :

      I sooo nearly ordered those leopard boots, but have just got some leopard skate shoes so there might be a limit to the amount of ponyskin footwear one needs! Let me know how you get on with them!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 417 other followers

