Wrist party!

Yes, deserve to be stoned for using that despicable phrase, but I doubt I’ll have the opportunity for a full body shot, being without a full length mirror until Sunday, so this is as good as it’s gonna get.

I wanted a Chan Luu for ages, but was balking at the price. Then up popped this one at The Outnet (still not cheap at £70, but better than £200). I love the blue of the Lapis Lazuli and the way the rose gold tones with my watch. I also wear a lot of cobalt, as you will soon see!

Watch – Michael Kors
Bracelet – Stella & Dot
Wrap Bracelet – Chan Luu via The Outnet

20130208-121234.jpg

Leave a Reply

