Why do hummingbirds hum?

Because they don’t know the words! (Sorry).

I’m neither looking nor feeling my best today after a very disturbed night with the children. However, I can always rely on this McQ skirt to cheer me up! I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it, but showed unusual restraint, sending a link to my husband when it finally went into the sale a few days before my birthday. Luckily he took the hint!20130220-141733.jpgThe skirt is still available in a M here, though I should warn you it comes up a little large. I got the S and it is slightly loose on the waist. And if you need any more convincing, here is a picture showing all the beautiful detail:

20130220-142115.jpg

2 thoughts on “Why do hummingbirds hum?

  1. I love the skirt – it’s not something I would even look at normally but shown like this it really works and is very wearable. If I go back in to the work place – I’m going to be a little more open minded. Good husband!

Leave a Reply

