‘If the goods aren’t for sale…

…don’t put them in the shop window’ is not a philosophy I subscribe to, so when my husband told me he thought this dress was too sexy for our shared workplace, I threw down the gauntlet.

20130221-111217.jpgDress down with flat boots and a casual belt, I think it looks perfectly work appropriate! I am going out after work tonight and won’t have time to change completely post-bedtime apocalypse, so I’ll be swapping accessories and sexing it up for drinks with friends. I will post a quick pic later before I get legless.

Outfit:
Dress – Me&Em (currently half price!)
Boots – Dune (past season)
Belt – Whistles (past season)
Watch – Michael Kors

Leave a Reply

