The undead walk among us… and they’re carrying Barbie’s handbag

Between them my children conspired to have me up no less than 8 times in the night, on top of a nasty cold I’ve been incubating, so please excuse the ghostly pallor.

20130227-092738.jpgOutfit:
Jacket – H&M (about 3 years old)
Dress – Me&Em
Tights (in case anyone cares) – Falke
Shoes – Russell & Bromley
Belt – H&M (black version here)

To cheer myself up, I’m carrying this Raoul saddle bag, which was my object of lust last summer, and never fails to brighten my day:

20130227-094334.jpg

2 thoughts on “The undead walk among us… and they’re carrying Barbie’s handbag

Leave a Reply

