Wednesday Want

I only have one pair of specs, which seems ridiculous to me when I think about it, as I wear them everyday! So I think a new pair might be in order to mix it up a bit, and top of my list are these Ray Bans.

20130227-185736.jpg
I am wedded to my Wayfarers in the summer, as I think they style really suits me, so these glasses are an obvious choice. They come in a great variety of colours, and at £80 including single vision lenses and free delivery, I think they are a steal. Check out specsuperstore.com for a great range of brands very reasonable prices. And no, they’re not sponsoring me, though I wish they were!!

Leave a Reply

