Car Booty

Well it’s dress down Friday chez Nectarine and I’m wearing an outfit comprised entirely of bargains! The t-shirt was a sample buy, and set me back about a tenner, I think. The jeans came from the £50 clearance rail at Donna Ida in Westfield and the trainers were box-fresh at my local car boot sale for a fiver! The belt came from Selfridges and was actually quite expensive, but I’ve had it since I was 15 so my mum bought it for me.

I should point out to my husband how incredibly cheap and low maintenance I am….

20130301-123903.jpgOutfit:
T-shirt – James Perse
Jeans – J Brand 910s
Trainers – Superga
Belt – Richard Gampel

P.S. Please excuse the little bottom sneaking into shot. And yes, she chose that dubious colour combo herself!

One thought on “Car Booty

Leave a Reply

