What’s black, white and red all over?

No, it’s not a sunburnt penguin, it’s me! Apologies, it’s been a while since I crowbarred a terrible joke into a title, and I was getting the DTs.

Anyway, never one to give up easily, I had another crack at the pleather midi with marginally more success, I hope. I’ve heeded my own advice, keeping it simple with OTK boots, a white shirt and a silk scarf for that all important ‘pop’ *cringe* of colour.

20130314-135305.jpgOutfit:
Shirt – Gerard Darel
Skirt – Unbranded charity shop find, so I shall call it ‘Vintage’
Boots – Dune
Scarf – Alexander McQueen

One thought on “What’s black, white and red all over?

Leave a Reply

