Straight to the point

I’m experimenting with all my old jeans this weekend. Today a pair of Uniqlo straight legs that pre date my children, these hold a special place in my heart as they were the first pair of ‘normal’ jeans I managed to squeeze back into after I had my little boy. Naturally this means they are a bit roomy, so I’ve rolled them up and made them into DIY boyfriends.

20130317-150547.jpg
I’m wearing them with a simple micro-stripe top, tan suede ankle boots, a leather biker and bright accessories.

20130317-150734.jpg
Outfit:
Jeans – Uniqlo
Top – Chinti & Parker
Boots – New Look
Jacket – Oasis
Scarf – Chan Luu
Bracelet – Chan Luu
Ring – Saint Laurent

One thought on “Straight to the point

Leave a Reply

