Pink to make the boys wink…

I often feel my accessories get a bit of a bum deal, as they don’t often make it into my shots. Today however, they’ve cranked to office air-con up to ‘Baltic’ so I’m sporting my much-love Isabel Marant Rivera scarf. I picked this up in the Harvey Nics sale and every time I put it on it lifts my spirits.

Talking of bargains, today I’m also sporting the second half of my TK Maxx haul, a lovely Diesel shirt. I love the vaguely tribal pattern on it, and also the fact that it will be great with jeans for casual wear too. I love a multi-tasker!

I’ve continued the pink theme with a snakeskin belt from Whistles and added rose gold accents with my necklace and watch. I like the way a flash of colour can lift a monochrome look.

20130320-113449.jpgWith scarf

20130320-113527.jpgWithout scarf

20130320-113648.jpgShirt close-up

Outfit:
Shirt – Diesel via TK Maxx
Trousers – Gap Real Straight
Shoes – Vince Camuto via TK Maxx
Scarf – Isabel Marant
Belt – Whistles
Watch – Michael Kors
Necklace – Etsy

Leave a Reply

