Sunshine on a rainy day

I have a confession to make; on the way home from work last night I swung into my local Gap for a browse. They had some great stuff at very good discounts, and I ended up buying this.I love this coat, and living in the UK I think it will get a lot of wear over the summer. I’ll be wearing it with a Breton dress and silver sandals in warmer months.

And here it is on me:

20130322-114010.jpgWhen you’re wearing a neon coat, I think it’s important to keep the rest of the look simple. I’m wearing a short grey t-shirt dress with a denim shirt buttoned over the top. The Arty is probably a bit much, but I wanted to wear it anyway!

Outfit
Coat – Gap
Shirt – Gap
Dress – H&M
Tights – Falke
Boots – Acne
Watch – Michael Kors
Ring – Saint Laurent
Necklace – Etsy
Nails – Mavala South Beach Pink

One thought on “Sunshine on a rainy day

Leave a Reply

