Defiant dressing

I know we’re all bored of talking about the weather but, really, it’s getting beyond a joke now. I’m so bored of wearing the same set of jeans, jumpers and scarves I can’t even say. So today I thought ‘bugger it’ and went to the summer dress section of my wardrobe.

20130324-145007.jpgNow, I probably look mental, but I really don’t care, it’s refreshing to be wearing something from my S/S wardrobe!

Outfit:
Dress – French Connection (similar here)
Jacket – Next
Scarf – Isabel Marant
Tights – Falke
Trainers – Nike Dunk Sky High

2 thoughts on “Defiant dressing

Leave a Reply

