Leopard Love

Introducing my new favourite shoes…

20130326-104108.jpgI have blogged about Charles Philip Shanghai slippers before. I’ve admired the beautiful shoes since I discovered the brand about 6 months ago, and now I finally have a pair! I’ve kept the rest of my outfit simple as I wanted the shoes to do the talking today, but expect to see them featuring in print-clash combos very soon.

20130326-104555.jpgOutfit:
Cardigan – Whistles
Top – Me&Em
Trousers – Gerard Darel (similar)
Shoes – Charles Philip Shanghai
Nails – Rimmel, Black Cherry

Leave a Reply

