Wednesday Want

I know, I know. I’m obsessed with shoes. But really, does anything else incite the covetousness within us quite like them? Well, yes, actually handbags probably do. And jewellery. And statement sweatshirts.

But, for me, shoes really are my Achilles heel (no pun intended), which is why, more often than not, you’ll find them in my Wednesday Want feature.

The pair giving me arrhythmia this week are these gorgeous snake print flats from Jemima Vine.

20130403-190744.jpg
A relative newcomer to the footwear scene, this brand has already caught the attention of many a fashion editor, and with good reason. I’d wear these with… Well, pretty much everything actually!

Another pair or reptilian flats which have also caught my eye and deserve a mention are these lovely neon slingbacks from John Lewis Collection WEEKEND, great for brightening up your denim, they also come in pink!

20130403-191100.jpg
So, which do you prefer…?

Leave a Reply

