Because I’m worth it

Well, to all my London readers –  wasn’t it a beautiful day? And to everyone else, I hope it was as nice where you are!

I wore this outfit for a bit of light shopping (ostensibly for Mr TMT’s birthday tomorrow, but I slipped in a few bits for myself, which you’ll see in future posts). I bought the jeans on a quick sales dash to Gap after work on Thursday, having tried them on previously. Due to my husband’s handiwork, this isn’t the most flattering shot (though my hair looks shampoo-commercial ready) but they look better in real life, and are very comfortable. They also go nicely with my rapidly expanding collection of slipper flats. I went matchy-matchy with my bag and top (my secret shame, I do like a bit of co-ordination on the sly) as the emerald felt like the perfect colour for a bright Spring day. Here’s to much, much more of the same…

006a

Outfit:
Jacket – Next
Top – Cos
Jeans – Gap (£29.99 in store)
Shoes – Charles Philip Shanghai
Bag – Anya Hindmarch

2 thoughts on “Because I’m worth it

Leave a Reply

