Wednesday Want

I’m a big fan of the statement skirt. More versatile than a bold dress and more forgiving than printed or patterned trousers, I love my McQ Hummingbird skirt, which you can see here.

And they’ve done it again; drawing on nature to create some beautiful patterns. I’m totally torn between this lightening print:

20130417-100917.jpgAnd this mineral print:

20130417-101344.jpg
It’ll probably come down to whichever I can find the best discount on come sales time for me. Which would you pick?

One thought on “Wednesday Want

  1. Id probably go for the lightening because I’m a shorty and the vertical stripes would hopefully make me look longer…….

Leave a Reply

