Working It

Now, I know you’ve all been wondering what has happened to the low-quality ‘view from the loo’ mirror shots. Well, fear not, they’re baaack! I’ve been taking them, but had no time to upload as I’ve been like, doing my job and shiz. I know.

Anyway, here’s what I’ve been wearing the past couple of days:

001a

Outfit:

Cardigan – Gap
T-Shirt – Whistles
Trousers – Gap (£6.99 sale bargain here if you’re a size 8)
Shoes – Boden
Scarf – Alexander McQueen (similar here)
Bag – Raoul

010a

Outfit:

Skirt – Charity shop (so we’ll call it vintage)
T-Shirt – Banana Republic
Cardigan – Whistles
Shoes – Jemima Vine
Necklace – Mulberry
Bag – Anya Hindmarch

And here’s a little close up of my foxy necklace, just because I like it:

021b

I’ve got a couple of exciting posts coming up over the weekend and next week, so check in for those, plus I’m off on hols next week, so I’ll be attempting a capsule, UK-weather-appropriate holiday wardrobe post too. I bet you can’t wait!

Right, Mr TMT is out and there’s prosecco in the fridge needing drinking and shite on the TV needing watching… Over and out!

Leave a Reply

