Collar me Beautiful

Oh, low-quality, poorly lit mirror shots, how I’ve missed thee.

20130430-132444.jpgI have been looking for a really great statement necklace for aaaages now, but the usual high street subjects couldn’t come up with the goods and the likes of Mawi and Lamprini were a bit over budget, so I turned to Etsy.

20130430-133205.jpg

This Mimic Design collar leapt out at me, so I ordered it for around £20, and I am just so thrilled with it! It is exactly what I was looking for! I’m off out tonight, so I’m planning to swap the skirt for boyfriend jeans and show off my new neckwear. You can look forward to the hangover shot tomorrow!

Outfit:

T-Shirt – Uniqlo
Skirt – Whistles
Necklace – Mimic Design
Shoes – Vince Camuto via TK Maxx

One thought on “Collar me Beautiful

Leave a Reply

