In The Pink

Due to a massive fail to take a photo today, here’s what I wore to work yesterday:
20130502-172353.jpgI love the bold combination of cobalt blue and neon pink together, so I used those two colours as my focal points against a simple palette of monochrome. Nah, I didn’t really – I just grabbed a few things out of my wardrobe at random and the net result was the happy accident of a half-decent outfit! The earrings are new, and I’m still in that silly, excitable phase where I want to wear them every day, so expect to see them repeatedly for a couple of weeks.

Outfit:
Blazer – Zara
Dress – Me&Em
Shoes – Charles Philip Shanghai
Earrings – Kate Spade
Bag – Raoul

Leave a Reply

