Sunday Night Fantasy Shopping

I don’t know about you, but even at the age of 28, I still get the ‘back to school’ Sunday night blues. I don’t even work on a Monday, but I always feel a bit glum that the weekend is over. And as with any low mood, I find this feeling is best combatted with a bit of browsing. So, welcome to my new Sunday night spot, where I showcase an item on my fantasy shopping list.

20130512-202237.jpg
This Charlotte Olympia toucan clutch is the perfect mix of sublime and ridiculous – I absolutely LOVE it. But at £395 it’s on the steep side! I’m holding out for the sales; I think he belongs in my wardrobe!

20130512-202515.jpg

Leave a Reply

