Hang out with your Wang out

One sad solitary outfit photo for you this working week. Yesterday I was too busy and today I woke 20 mins before I and two toddlers had to be out the door and on the bus. Let’s just say the results were not impressive! So I bring you Tuesday’s outfit:

20130523-205727.jpg
I bought this T by Alexander Wang skirt last week. I had liked it for ages then, having seen a very glamourous friend wearing hers, was on the brink of paying full whack when up it popped on my favourite website EVER, The Outnet, at half price. Don’t mind if I do!

20130523-210306.jpg
As it is rather longer on me than on the NAP model, I thought I’d be daring and try it for work. I kept the rest of the outfit quite prim with a white shirt and flats. I added a dash of colour with my new favourite bracelet:

20130523-210539.jpg

Outfit:

Shirt – Gerard Darel
Skirt – T by Alexander Wang
Shoes – Jemima Vine
Bracelet – Boden
Earrings – MFP

Leave a Reply

