What does a sweatshirt addict wear in warm weather?

Why, a short sleeved sweatshirt of course! I picked this Aubin & Wills number up in Selfridges in January. It was hugely reduced as, sadly, the brand were closing. I thought this was a real shame as they had some lovely designs, but as I understand it the parent company wanted to put all their focus into the younger arm of the brand, Jack Wills. Pity.

20130601-161639.jpg
I’ve paired my sweatshirt with a pair of vintage wash J Brand 910s which are a size too big, so they work well as skinny boyfriends. On my feet I’m wearing my Jemima Vine Edie slippers which must be one of my best buys of the year. They look great with everything. A pair of neon pink Kate Spade earrings finish the look.

Not the most inventive outfit I’ve ever put on, but comfortable and stylish enough for Saturday mooching, don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

