Sales Haul – Part Three

Well, you probably guessed it from this post, but I got my hands on last week’s Wednesday Want. And here I am wearing it:

20130625-161645.jpg

Outfit:

Shirt – Equipment
Jeans – J Brand
Shoes – Jimmy Choo
Bag – Anya Hindmarch

I’m so glad I bagged this shirt. Sometimes after the thrill of the chase, the shine wears off an item, but in this case I’m liking it more and more! The attention to detail is fabulous – look at the way the pockets have been carefully cut so that the pattern is not disturbed…

20130625-182817.jpg
And at less than 30% of RRP? I call that a steal!

3 thoughts on “Sales Haul – Part Three

  1. Fabulous fit on you Amber. And I guess that’s why you pay a bit more to have someone pay attention to such details and ensuring that your little zebras are all going the same way. I’d rather pay more for good finishing … or if something is just cheap and done badly – just leave.

    • And actually, when you get it for a good price it’s no more expensive than Whistles and the like. I’m so pleased with it!

Leave a Reply

