Wednesday Want

Seriously, Boden are having a bit of a moment, aren’t they??

Continuing with my blue leopard print theme of the day, I am just loving this little number.

20130724-205107.jpg

Merino Crew Jumper

I love the neat, preppy shape of this jumper – it would look great with skinnies and pointy flats or a pencil skirt and heels. Boden knits also wash really well, in my experience, so I think you’d definitely get your money’s worth! Now, I’m just sad I can’t buy it… Sigh. Only 138 days to go…

Leave a Reply

