C150 – Day 3

Woo-hoo, 2% there. I only have to do this 50 times over and I’m sorted. Yes, the DTs have set in and I’m jonesing for some retail therapy. Eyes on the prize, Amber.

Anyway, at least I’ve had the saga of the world’s most famous baby to amuse me during my withdrawal, and today I’m wearing a bit of George in his honour. You’ll remember I snapped this skirt up after spotting it at the summer preview. I recently attended their A/W press day, which I need to blog over the weekend – there were some great pieces on show, so keep your eyes peeled for that.

I’ve put it with this forest green twist-front tee from Jigsaw, which is one of my very favourites. The style is really flattering and I love the colour – it is surprisingly hard to find! The white version is currently on sale here, if you fancy one yourself. I have a M, and as I’m usually a small in most tees, I’d say it’s slightly smaller than average.

20130725-102636.jpg

Outfit:

T-shirt – Jigsaw
Skirt – George
Shoes – H&M

One thought on “C150 – Day 3

  1. I love that skirt – I missed out on it. None in my size when I went to hit the button to purchase … even though I don’t really wear skirts, I wanted to try this one. And you’re right about the green – it’s such a hard colour to find – a perfect hue.

Leave a Reply

