C150 – Day 5

Happy weekend all! I’m in a buoyant mood as I’m off to have my hair cut later for the first time IN A YEAR. I know, terrible, isn’t it? So the next time you see me, I will have new hair, and possibly even a head.

Forgive the decapitation, I have a couple of really lovely hormonal chin spots at the moment, so I thought I’d spare you my gargoyle visage.

These shoes arrived yesterday (ordered before the inception of the ban, promise) and I really like them. Great colour and super comfy; not bad for under £30! I love orange, but it doesn’t love me back, which is try I have to limit it to accessories.

20130727-122758.jpg

Outfit:

T-shirt – Gap
Jeans – J Brand
Shoes – Boden
Necklace – Next

20130727-122841.jpg

One thought on “C150 – Day 5

Leave a Reply

