C150 – Day 6

The orange shoes get another outing, today with my favourite Paige Jimmy Jimmy boyfriend jeans. As you probably gathered from yesterday’s outfit, I love cobalt and orange together! Excuse the grease stain / have just taken my progeny to the cinema and for lunch!

20130728-144009.jpg

Outfit:

T-shirt – American Vintage
Jeans – Paige c/o The Dressing Room
Shoes – Boden

Yesterday, before my haircut I had a browse in the shops. Before I started this challenge I would have considered a trip where I didn’t buy anything a waste of time, but it was actually quite liberating to look at things, try them on and then walk away. That’s not to say I wasn’t tempted mind; here are a few bits that took my fancy:

20130728-144527.jpg

Clockwise from left: Dune Wedge Sandals – £75, Whistles neon sweatshirt – £55, LK Bennett boots – £275

20130728-145207.jpg

Clockwise from left: Silver Superga -£50, Esprit scarf – £30, Nike Air Max – £94.99

Leave a Reply

