Wednesday Want

I think a flat ankle boot is an autumn essential, and I have had my eye on this pair for a couple of years now…

20130731-133301.jpg

Russell & Bromley Cadogan Boots – £195

I haven’t bought them because every time I think about it, something flashier catches my eye, and I spend my pennies on a lobster sweater or pink desert boots. However, now that I can’t buy them, I am realising what a brilliant basic these would be. As that notorious savant Joni Mitchell said, ‘you don’t know what you’ve got ’til it’s gone’. Ah well, maybe next year…

One thought on “Wednesday Want

Leave a Reply

