C150 – Day 15

A late one from me today; work schedule would not allow me to nip to loo for a photo. I would have preferred to have done it looking slightly less dishevelled, but such is life!

This shirt and trousers were part of a big buy-up I did at Gerard Darel at Bicester last summer before I returned from maternity leave, and they have proved great value. I really like Gerard Darel, the quality and cut of the clothes is really excellent. I do worry, though, that a white shirt and black trousers can leave one looking like a waitress, so I’ve jazzed it up with some camo heels (£7.99 in the Zara sale a few weeks back) and a neon bracelet.

20130806-200725.jpgAnd a shoe close up…

20130806-200745.jpg

Outfit:

Shirt – Gerard Darel
Trousers – Gerard Darel
Shoes – Zara
Bracelet – Boden

Leave a Reply

