C150 – Day 18 – 21

Oops, I’m lagging a bit aren’t I? Let’s play catch up!

Day 18
20130813-201952.jpgThis Boden pocket Breton has had so much wear since I bought it – it goes with everything! I love it with my leopard loafers, spots and stripes are among my favourite pattern clashes!

Outfit:

Top – Boden
Jeans – Topshop Jamies
Shoes – Jimmy Choo

Day 19
20130813-202009.jpgI’m not sure my J Brand Earhart trousers are the most flattering in my wardrobe, but when you’ve known comfort like it you cannot turn your back. I wore this for a hungover trip to the dentist, so I needed cosseting!

Outfit:

Top – Uniqlo
Trousers – J Brand Earhart
Sandals – Sam Edelman

Day 20
20130813-202030.jpgI chanced upon these grey Goldsign Virtuals in the clearance section of the Harvey Nichols sale a couple of months back. I already have the mid blue and the indigo as you know from my repeated wears, so this was serendipity at play. I really like them with my bright pink boots!

Outfit:

T-Shirt – Mango
Jeans – Goldsign
Boots – Boden

Day 21
20130813-203812.jpgI wore this outfit for a trip to the zoo, hence the zebra shoes! I’m having a serious zebra love-in at the moment – had you noticed?

Outfit:

Top – James Perse
Jeans – Topshop Jamie
Shoes – Topshop
Scarf – Maje

Leave a Reply

