C150 – Day 30 & 31

So I’ve officially made it a month. Just under four to go, and actually, the last month has flown by, so hopefully the next four will do the same and I’ll find myself standing in the Harvey Nichols accessories hall in the blink of an eye!

Day 30
20130822-195758.jpg
I know navy and black can be a contentious colour combo but I really love it. I planned this outfit around my Jimmy Choos, which I am still besotted with (though they could do with a stroke of the suede brush)!

Outfit:

Top – Me&Em
Trousers – Gerard Darel
Shoes – Jimmy Choo
Watch – Olivia Burton
Bracelet – Chan Luu

Day 31

20130822-195810.jpgAnother of my favourites here. My lovely husband bought me this beauty of a skirt for Christmas and I’ve not really worn it over the summer, given its slightly dark and moody nature, but I’m very glad to be bringing it out as the seasons change.

Outfit:

Top – Majestic
Skirt – McQ
Shoes – Michael Kors
Watch – Olivia Burton

Better photo:

20130822-201351.jpg
P.S. apologies for skanky mirror

2 thoughts on “C150 – Day 30 & 31

Leave a Reply

