And I’m back

So here I am. A little older, a little slimmer but probably not any wiser. Excuse the pasty visage – I was just pleased to make it into the office today!
20131015-184121.jpg

Outfit:

Dress – Hobbs
Shoes – Banana Republic

I’m giving my Bicester bargain dress an inaugural wear today. It’s exactly what I needed this morning – comfy, cosy and it has pockets! What more could a girl ask?!

Back tomorrow having hopefully done something about my hair…

One thought on “And I’m back

Leave a Reply

