Sunday Night Fantasy Shopping

Today I took my progeny to the cinema to see ‘Cloudy with a chance of meatballs 2’ (decent kids film, recommend). While I was standing in the lobby amongst the bedlam of 25,981 other parents and their offspring, I spotted a lady toting this little lovely (only in cream, her toddlers must be significantly more sanitary than mine):

20131020-185403.jpgI keep veering wildly between wanting a great big tote which will accommodate all the clutter I lug day-to-day and the idea of a compact cross-body number (thus accepting I will always need that overflow Le Pliage). The baby Marcie has shoved me firmly toward the latter, as it was just scrumptious in real life. Aargh, who knew buying a bag would be such an ordeal?

Leave a Reply

