On my wishlist

Don’t worry it’s not all technical wicking fabrics chez Nectarine, though I won’t deny these have featured heavily in my shopping bags of late, I’m still as covetous as ever. Here is a round up of my Spring wishlist:

First of all I need a new Breton top. Let me tell you it is the DEVIL’S WORK finding one with a white background (not Ecru, Stone or Ivory). I quite like the look of this little Boden bad boy though ignores description navy/ivory.
20140307-104947.jpg
On a similar theme is this Boden tunic, which shortarse here would wear as a dress. Will order to try and cross my fingers that it covers my cellulite.
20140307-105053.jpg
As the sun shone for about 20 minutes this week, my thoughts turned to sandals. I really shouldn’t wear yellow as it does me NO favours but it’s such a happy colour that I can live with the prospect of jaundiced feet.
20140307-105311.jpgAlso a happy colour is this Jaeger bag. This has popped up on a few blogs now and I just love it, the perfect antidote to those winter navys, greys and blacks.
20140307-112857.jpg
This T-shirt is wonderfully silly – I love pineapples, so this would be a cute addition to my casual wardrobe.
20140307-113138.jpg
I’m sure I’ve mentioned my perennial quest for a denim shirt dress. I’ve wanted one for ^years^ now, but never found one that didn’t make me look like a middle-aged farm hand. You may have think I’d have taken the hint by now. You’d be wrong. This Next one has had rave reviews so I should at least try it, right?
20140307-113555.jpg
Back on safer ground, these Carvela skate flats are right up my avenue, so to speak. And Kurt Geiger currently have 25% off with code KGMARCH25. Rude not to.
20140307-113836.jpg

So, that’s what I’m after – what’s tickling your fancy at the moment. Do tell – you can comment below or hit me up on Twitter!

2 thoughts on “On my wishlist

    • Thanks Linda – I had clocked those and filed away in brain then completely forgotten! Thanks for reminding me!

Leave a Reply

