Mama got a brand new bag

I know I’ve been pretty quiet lately. Profuse apologies – crazy busy at work and with training for a couple of races. ANYWAY, I’m now on holiday for a couple of weeks so be prepared for a blog deluge!

The sales season is starting and this week those good people at Matches sent me a sale preview code. I really didn’t think I wanted anything, but I thought I’d have a squiz anyway. Big mistake. Huge.
20140523-204925.jpg
I’d been fancying a silver bag for a while, but I’d not found ‘the one’. Then I saw this Alexander Wang Rockie. Yes, my beloved Rocco’s baby brother. So sparkly, so pretty, so MINE.

20140523-204939.jpg

One thought on “Mama got a brand new bag

Leave a Reply

